Skip to main content

Alcorn State University Memphis Alumni Chapter

Alcorn Memphis Alumni
About Us
Chapter History
Our Officers
President's Message
Scholarship Banquet
Important Links
Photo Gallery
Alcorn Ode
Contact Us
Member Login
Chapter History...
Past Presidents of the Memphis Alumni Chapter
Purvis McMillan: 1962-1963, 1985
Lawrence Brack: 1964-1966
Argel Oatis: 1967-1975
Earnest Cole: 1976-1977
Oscar Mason: 1978-1982
George Warren: 1983-1984
Louis Moses, Jr: 1986-1989
Jerry Foster: 1990-1992
Frank Davis: 1993-1994
Carnell Lewis: 1995-1999
Rosie Reeves: 2000-2001
Larry Hubbard: 2002-2003
Alyce Bibbs: 2004-2005
Mildred Wells Dunn: 2006-2008
Booker Leigh: 2008-2012
Adrienne J. Allen: 2012-2015
Richard Livingston: 2016-Present