Skip to main content

Alcorn State University Memphis Alumni Chapter

Alcorn Memphis Alumni
About Us
Chapter History
Our Officers
President's Message
Membership
Scholarships
Scholarship Banquet
Important Links
Photo Gallery
Alcorn Ode
Contact Us
Member Login
Our Officers...
 
 


Richard Livingston

President

Email: ralivin@comcast.net






LaToya Gill
Vice-President/Webmaster

Email: latoyakgill@hotmail.com







Famikia Savage
Recording Secretary


Email: famikias@yahoo.com






Beverly Leigh
Assistant Recording Secretary

Email: beverlyleigh@bellsouth.net







Daffary Carter

Corresponding Secretary

Email: daffary.carter@gmail.com


 
 


Mack Tuggle
Treasurer

Email: mack@jonesandtuggle.com


 
 


Jerry Foster

Parliamentarian

Email: jfoster777@hotmail.com

 




Bennie Leflore

Chaplain

Email: bennie.leflore@crye-leike.com


 
 


Carnell Lewis and Booker Leigh
Historians

Email: lewisc472@gmail.com     bleigh1@utk.edu